Sunday, January 30, 2011

It's a Blog Hop! :)

Hello everyone,

Welcome to my blog! For those who haven't read my blog, here's a good way to learn about me.


Age - 24

Birthday – July 10

Astrology - Cancer

Favorite color - Purple

Favorite music – I don’t really fit into one particular genre. Here’s a few of the bands/artists I like: Hootie and the Blowfish, Adele, Frank Sinatra, Coldplay, The Beach Boys, Katy Perry, etc.

Collects – John and I collect magnets from all of the places we visit. We also have a massive book collection, which I have begun adding children’s books to, for our future children, and cookbooks.

Favorite restaurant – Johnny Carino’s Lawrenceville, Ga

Activities - Reading, writing, spending time with friends, baking, cooking, etc.

Originated - Northeastern Georgia, United States

Current residency - Georgia

Occupation – I'm a tutor during the school year. The school season is about to end, but not for me. I'll be a student again in July working on getting my CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) certification. I also have a small business, where I make homemade products for the kitchen, bath, etc. I hope to get my Etsy up and running soon.

Dream – I don’t have a specific dream job. This used to bother me, but now I realize that some people don’t have those. My dream is to live a good fulfilling life, and to be obedient to God’s calling in my life, whatever that may be. I hope that when my life ends that people will be able to say that I was a good wife, mother, daughter, and friend. I also hope that people will be able to say that I always stood up for what I knew was right.

Role models – God, my husband, my mother, Audrey Hepburn, and Jill Savage.

In Her Own Words: I started blogging a few years ago on LiveJournal. It was mostly a place I vented and kept in touch with friends, as well as made friends. I not too long ago, made the switch to Blogspot and have enjoyed writing here. This blog is mostly to keep friends and family informed on what’s going on with my hubby and me. It’s also a sort of diary to document my thoughts and feelings.


Relationship – My wonderful husband

Occupation – CMM Operator---works with computers on airplane parts.

Collects – books and games

Favorite color - Green

Activities – Writing, watching movies, playing games, spending time with friends and family.

Favorite restaurant – Hibachi Grill, Athens, Ga

Originated – Virginia

Current residency - Georgia

Dream Occupation - Writer

Role models – (I had to ask him about this one and he was too busy blowing things up on a game.)

Favorite music – John has a pretty eclectic taste in music---Country, Rock, Alternative, etc.

We got married on August 15, 2008. Our lives are not perfect, but we are enjoying the journey together. We look forward to seeing where God will take us next.


We added Sophie to our family in February 2009. She is a black lab mixed with chow. Sophie has brought great joy to our lives. She is a ball of energy, who loves to run and play. She loves meeting new people, and she hasn’t met a person she doesn’t like. We raised her from a pup and she is our “baby.”

So you have now “met” the Leviner Crew. Special thanks and shout out to the 27unique, for sharing this great idea.
If you haven’t, join the Blog Hop!;)

<3 Anna


  1. Hi, Anna! I'm stopping by from the Blizzard BlogHop and can't wait to read more! I love your dream-that's-not-a-dream. What will you be tutoring?

  2. Thanks for stopping by:) I'll definitely check your blog out. I'll be tutoring in Reading and English.

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I'm following back now. It's nice to get to know you!

  4. Just found you on the blog hop and I'm from Northeast GA as well!! Can't wait to read more and hope you follow me back!

  5. Thanks ladies!

    @ Angie- It is nice to "meet" another Georgia peach;)

  6. Awesome! So nice to meet you Anna. Some day I'd love to visit Georgia, your fair state. I love peaches!

    Blessings, e-Mom @ Susannah's {Kitchen}


Be a dear and leave a comment.

They make me smile!